Canditature for Administrator

Home Forums Team Fortess 2 Denied Applications Canditature for Administrator

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Alpha 5 months, 1 week ago. This post has been viewed 213 times

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of GetDirty_
    GetDirty_
    • Topics started: 1
    • Replies: 0
    • Total posts: 1
    • PM user

– First name: Vincent
    – Age(15+): 14
    – STEAM_0:1:98816603 & http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198157898935/
    – Nickname: GetDirty_

*1. What game and server do you wish to apply for?

• TF2 SURF 10x

*2. Why do you want to be an administrator for SURFBURKEN, what do you think you can improve and what difference could you make for the community?

I could watch for hackers or someone who breaks the rules.

*3. Have you worked with servers before and if so, for how long?

I was an Administrator on a very small Mincraft server.

*4. Do you have any experience of Sourcemod / Sourcebans or server commands overall from before? (If you don’t have any, we will learn you the basics of understanding Sourcemod/Sourcebans).

No.

*5. Do you know how the Sourcemod menu works and it’s functions? (If you don’t know we will explain the basics and show you).

No.

*6. Do you think you are suitable as an administrator and, if so, why?

I dont know I have to try.

*7. How much would you play every week, will you be active and play inside our servers watching over them regularly?

I would play 48h per week.

*8. (Describe in details) What would you do if you saw:

*8a) Two players arguing in the server, doesn’t look like they’re gonna stop soon.

Ask what the problem is and try to help them.

*8b) The player named FizKy is harassing you (You’re the ADMIN)

I would say that he should stop harassing anybody on this server.

*8c) A player is cheating in the server. (Wallhack, Aimbot etc)