Admin Application

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Steelshield 2 months, 1 week ago. This post has been viewed 189 times

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of Peace Al
    Peace Al
    • Topics started: 1
    • Replies: 0
    • Total posts: 1
    • PM user

-14 (15 in a couple of days)

-I use the nickname “Al”

1. The Surf Timer Server #10
    2.  I am a usually active person the surf server and i think that i will help with all the issues there
    3. Never, this is my first time 🙂
    4. I know what sourcebans and all of that is but i dont know the commands
    5. No idea what the Sourcemod menu is
    6. I think i am suitable because i am fair, solves problems and does not get offended easily, but listens to peoples complaints.
    7. I am there like 5 times a week and yeah very active really
    8. a) I would go in and listen to them and ask what is the problem and if it gets offensive ill give them a warning… b) Ill ask him to stop and ask why he is doing it, if he continues ill kick him as a warning and if he comes back ill either contact some others or ban him in a short period like 3 hours or something… c) Ill ask him why hes cheating and then kick or ban him
    9. Atleast over 24 hours or more
    10. I live in Norway, Ulsteinvik
    11. a) I am an enthusiactic norwegian teenager eager to become a part of something i really enjoy, i play the drums and have a girlfriend, which we have been togheter about 6 months now. I like to hang out with my friends in town and really enjoy gaming… b) I am very interrested in server management and commands/techonology and what we can do with the server.
    12. Nope, dont think so 🙂
    13. Yes
    14. Now i will 🙂

-Andreas/Al 🙂

Hype :’D
    Senior Admin
    • Topics started: 4
    • Replies: 23
    • Total posts: 27
    • PM user

Hello, I am just going to give you a couple of tips to make your application better.